Nutley Historical Society Board Members

Board Members

Nutley Historical Society General Membership Meeting & Election of Board Members

Nutley Museum, 65 Church Street, Nutley

Two-Year Term 2019-2021

Domenick Tibaldo, President

Suzanne Hagert, Vice President

Maryann Lauber, Treasurer

Patricia Williams, Van Riper Historian

Barry Lenson, Art Historian

Mike Petrucelli, Director, Building & Grounds

Eleanor Slomkowski, Director, Membership

Ralph Cardinale, Athletics Director

Two Year Term 2018-2020                                                     

John Simko, Museum Director

Michael Gabriele, Nutley Velodrome Historian

Michael Frobose, Genealogy Chairman

Eileen Luberto, Secretary/Annie Oakley Historian

Michael Slomkowski, Hospitality Director

Rose Mary Valese, Publicity Director

Note that the by-laws of The Nutley Historical Society were amended by unanimous vote on January 19, 2012, in that the clause stating that the president, vice president, treasurer and secretary could only serve for two consecutive terms be deleted. 

Kerry Flynn, Caretaker 

Web Master/Social Media: Anthony Buccino

Nutley Historical Society

A not-for-profit organization dedicated to serve the educational, cultural and historical needs of our community.

65 Church Street, Nutley N.J. 07110

About Us


Museum Store

Join NHS Now


Copyright & Reprint Information


Contact Us via email

Contact Room Rental, via phone, not email, Call 973-667-1528

Official Web Site
Nutley Historical Society

Follow/Like Us on Facebook

Check-in When You Visit

Rent the historic first floor of the Nutley Museum for your event

Call Kerry Flynn, caretaker, to rent the hall, 973-667-1528

Seating for up to 70 people. Handicap accessible

Save time, download forms

Copyright  2005-2020, Nutley historical Society, All rights reserved.

Site development & maintenance
provided at no cost to Nutley Historical Society,
sponsored by:

Nutley Sons Honor Roll

Email Webmaster